OCTOBER'S VERY OWN PRESENTS THE OPENING OF:

NYC FLAGSHIP STORE
54 BOND STREET
NEW YORK, NY
10012
USA

DOORS OPEN SATURDAY DECEMBER 10TH AT 12PM EST.



Friday, December 9, 2016

#NYWELCOMEOVO




DIRECTED BY BEN SOLOMON
PRODUCED BY ANGEL JONATHAN ROSA

Monday, December 5, 2016

#NYWELCOMEOVO

Sunday, November 20, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 34




OVO x WOOLRICH - FALL 2016





Saturday, November 12, 2016

OVO X WOOLRICH FALL 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 33

Thursday, October 27, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 32



FALL / WINTER 2016


FIRST DELIVERY AVAILABLE IN-STORE SATURDAY, OCTOBER 29TH 2016

TORONTO FLAGSHIP
899 DUNDAS ST. W
TORONTO, ON
M6J 1W1 CANADA

LOS ANGELES FLAGSHIP
130 N LA BREA AVE.
LOS ANGELES, CA
90030 USA

FIRST DELIVERY AVAILABLE ONLINE MONDAY, OCTOBER 31ST 2016




Thursday, October 27, 2016

FW 2016












OVO x ROOTS - FALL 2016
MADE IN CANADA

AVAILABLE IN-STORES AND ONLINE SATURDAY, OCTOBER 15TH 2016



Saturday, October 15, 2016

OVO X ROOTS - FALL 2016 - MADE IN CANADA LOOKBOOK

    









 







FILM: STEVEN MEYERS + GLENN MICHAEL OF KID STUDIO
PHOTOGRAPHY: AARON WYNIA

OVO x ROOTS - FALL 2016
MADE IN CANADA

AVAILABLE IN-STORES AND ONLINE SATURDAY, OCTOBER 15TH 2016




Friday, October 14, 2016

OVO X ROOTS - MADE IN CANADA

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

OVOBOUNCE - SUMMER SIXTEEN


Saturday, October 8, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 31


Wednesday, October 5, 2016

SUMMER SIXTEEN TOUR NEWS












Thursday, September 29, 2016

OVO X JORDAN 12 RETRO & APPAREL COLLECTION LOOKBOOK